Personalising Filofax Kendal

So what’s going on here?

20130217-050440.jpg

And what’s this all about? Terrible scissor technique – the result of too many wines and an extremely late night maybe?

20130217-050532.jpg

All will be revealed shortly 😉

I’ve been up all night sorting this out: something I should have done earlier today, but of course, I procrastinated, and the result is a 24 hour ready to crash at any minute now Kel.

I find my very small creative side kicks in about 10pm until around 3am. Things I’m too frightened to do or not sure how to do suddenly become clear and I’m then on a mission.

Unfortunately the nation doesn’t really share my thought on this therefore the things I require to get things done are generally not available to me at this crazy hour.

Like right now, I’m waiting for WHSmith to open so that I can get a couple of things to finally finish my little idea off.

Course, by the time they open ill be deep in sleep and the items I so desperately want for me to be able to complete this idea won’t seem so important during the daylight hours.

All shall be revealed once I manage to get to WHSmith and finish this little change off 🙂

Goodnight all!

Kel
X

4 thoughts on “Personalising Filofax Kendal

    • Haha! Probably because you’ve spent all day thinking and planning these projects, when we actually bite the bullet at 10pm just as the creative juices start flowing we’re too tired haha!
      I added a link to your page on my latest post as I loved the alphabet stamp idea, it gave me the kick up the backside I needed to sort my tabs out… Which are still in progress but hey ho! I’m not sure if the link works right (I’m still learning all this stuff!) but good intentions were there 🙂
      Kel
      X

      • Oh it’s just one of those free WordPress themes but with a picture I’ve taken and edited at the top, really boring stuff in comparison to most of the amazing blogs I’ve seen! Wish I had the knowledge and ability to really funk up my page lol! X

Leave a Reply

