Filofax Personal Kendal For Sale

Hi All!

Yep, my Kendal is for sale on e-bay…  you can check it out on: 

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Filofax-Personal-Kendal-Brown-Oiled-Leather-/161080122845?pt=UK_BOI_Office_Office_Supplies_Stationery_ET&hash=item25811f9ddd

It will be a shame to part with it as it’s followed me around on my travels but since I purchased my Malden it was resigned to sit around in my cupboard holding used old diary inserts.

It’s only right that it is used and cherished once again so it’s up for sale on e-bay.  I hope it goes to someone nice that can love it as much as I used to!

Kel

x

Leave a Reply

