Make Your Own Filofax Calendar Stickers!

Hi Everyone!

I’m flooding you today – not just content talking about the inside of my Osterley, I’ve found something I’ve been looking for – for ages!

I’ve been after some pretty stickers that have event labels on them and no matter where I looked, they were all either childish, or didn’t relate to anything I needed… blah blah blah.

So I was searching online and came across this amazing creative blog with this fantastic calendar stickers creator! – http://www.kaylaaimee.com/2012/11/a-diy-holiday-gift-calendar-sticker-magnets-free-template/ – I wanted – I wanted – I wanted!  

I don’t have any labels so I did the next best thing:

Image

Printable acetate, washi tape and masking tape!

First of all, I printed the template onto my acetate:

Image

 

Image

 

Then I placed the washi tape and masking tape over the stickers I wanted printed…

Image

 

Then simply re-printed!

Image

 

And here they are in action – aren’t they gorgeous?

 

Image

 

Image

 

Til next time

Happy Planning!

Kel

x

11 thoughts on “Make Your Own Filofax Calendar Stickers!

    • the kudos goes to the lady that designed these beautiful labels 😉 but I know what you mean Andrea: she’s inspired me, too! I expect to be knee deep in washi tape and notepaper and printouts all this weekend! X

    • Thank you for your fantastic sticker template! I meant to write a comment on your page letting you know I’d loved them and shared your idea, but I’ve been really busy and then I completely forgot that I hadn’t thanked you already: my apologies! So a huge thank you for your inspiration!
      Kel
      X

Leave a Reply

