Filofax Week on 2 Pages Inserts

Hi everyone

Last night I tweaked my Month on 2 Pages and made it available on my Free Inserts page (see above). The more I looked at it, the more I wanted to have a go at a Week on 2 Pages also.

You may have seen the way I like to organise my diary (fill in monthly pages and then move the detail across to the inner section of my weekly pages, with the outer half free to put in to do lists). It’s just something that works for me, but if you feel like trying something like it, the Week on 2 Pages are now available on my Free Inserts page also. Please see below for photo’s:

20131013-172029.jpg

That is the blank page as it comes off the printer.

Here is how it can look when decorated:

20131013-172305.jpg

 

Course, my decorating is a little boring etc, but I’m just trying to get the point across that the pages can be jazzed up to your own taste etc.

Anyhow, they’re there for the taking if you feel the need to have a go 🙂

Let me know how you get on!

Kel

x

Leave a Reply

