Filofax Inspiration Comes From Everywhere: Including Underwear Shopping!

Good Day To You!

It’s amazing where inspiration strikes you, don’t you think? Magazines, work, a bar, a film… Underwear shopping…

On Friday I visited a beautiful little boutique style underwear shop that reminded me of all things French. And when I think of French Lingerie, the colours pink, black, white and champagne spring to mind. Beautiful shaped handwritten words, fluffy marabou and lace all create this wonderful vision in my mind.

So now, a couple of days later, it’s still in my mind.

I’m generally rather bohemian in my style etc, but there’s something pulling me towards the delicate pink French style. After all, my home is decorated in the shabby chic French style, why not incorporate it into a Filofax?

So out has come my old light pink Finabury, all ready to be dolled up in the French style. Here goes. Wish me luck, I will show you how it ends up once I’m done with it 🙂

Hugs!

Kel

X

20140427-132406.jpg

2 thoughts on “Filofax Inspiration Comes From Everywhere: Including Underwear Shopping!

Leave a Reply

