New Printables!

Hi everyone!

As I’m sick with the lady flu, today I’ve finally been confined to my living room sofa with the blanket and an endless supply of tissues & lemsips.

So I got into YouTube and watching loads of filofax videos, in preparation for the new Guinea that should be arriving in the next few days (I’m far too excited!). After about what felt like 6 hours of inspiration, I finally had a go at some of my own printables while singing (very badly, might I add) to The Courteeners and Echosmith on the old iTunes playlists… heaven knows my own inserts needed a revamp in my filo!

I’ve posted them up in my “free inserts” page at the top of the screen… And here they are in action (albeit on pink note paper… I’ve ran out of cotton cream!)

IMG_1287

IMG_1290

IMG_1300

They’re now up on my “free inserts” page, please feel free to utilise them in your own planner if you like the look of them… And let me know how you get on with them! 🙂

Planner peace out

Kel

X

Leave a Reply

