Weight Loss Printable!

Hi Everyone!

As you can probably see by my latest posts, being off sick gives me loads to think about…  so I’ve been creating little printables left right and centre!  Check out my Free Inserts Page to find my version of the Mason Jar Weight Loss Sticker printout 🙂  Here it is in my planner (as previously mentioned on an earlier blog post, I have ran out of my cotton cream so I’m testing these on inserts I have been building up for some time 🙂 – in this case, the Quadrille Paper!)

weight loss

I’ve put stickers in the “to go” – and each heart represents 1lb.  As I lose the lb’s, I will transfer the hearts over to the “gone” jar – and have a smug smile as I go 🙂

This is now up for downloading and printing direct to Personal Size Paper – enjoy!

Kel

xxx

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Printable!

Leave a Reply

