Appealing to all Filofax Users…

Hello All 🙂

This evening I got back home from a late Sales Meeting at 7pm and all I wanted to do was crash.  So I flopped on my favourite sofa and popped one of my favourite TV Series – The Secret Diary of a Call Girl.  I know it’s quite an old series now but I still love re-watching Belle’s “Glamorous” life.  Comparing to mine, it’s certainly full of glamour and drama and lots of money 😉  I’m a female – I’m allowed to indulge!

Most of all though, I love how Belle uses a Filofax to schedule appointments with her Clients and to write notes regarding her Clients preferences… ahem.

In Series 1, we see Belle using what looks like a Pocket size Ostrich Buttercup (that’s what it looks like to me – correct me if I’m wrong!)

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.14.46

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.15.57

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.16.04

However.. into Series 2…  we see this beauty:

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.18.46

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.19.13

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.19.48

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 21.19.59

The Personal Amazona in Red.  And I want one… really really badly.  I know, I just got me a Temperley Guinea… and it’s gorgeous – beyond gorgeous.  And I love it very much…  I’m just really liking the look of the Personal Red Amazona.

So… does anyone know of anyone that is selling one?  I’m checking the Selling Sites on Facebook and the Adspot on Philofaxy… to no avail 😦

People of the Filofax Community – help!

Much Love

Kel

x

9 thoughts on “Appealing to all Filofax Users…

  1. I love that programme, it’s so funny at times! I will keep an eye out on Instagram @hey.charlie_ and EBay for you x

  2. I’ve got a slimline ringed personal red Amazona, which I could sell to you. Smaller rings than the one you want perhaps and no strap, ie an open one. Great as an address book or a handbag carry. I am on Facebook, so you can always message me. xx

Leave a Reply

