I’m a Giveaway Winner! And my Sparkly Red Filofax Amazona

Greetings Peeps!

I seem to have stumbled on a few really good days this week already! Not only is it a short week for most of us in the UK with Good Friday almost on us… As many as you may know if you’re a regular reader, yesterday I got Personal Amazona in Red (I’ve named her Marilyn… Yep, my PA has a name… It makes me feel I can bond with it better and will utilise it more) which I’ve been really thrilled about, but more on that (yep, even MORE!) in a moment…

A couple of weeks ago I was so lucky enough to win my first ever giveaway! I never win competitions or giveaways so I was really shocked and amazed!

Sarah of the site:

Adventures in Trying to Organise my Life

Sent me a lovely lovely package and I think she knew I was getting a red Amazona so I saw lots of Reds and blacks etc… PERFECT!



I am in LOVE with the chevron washi tape and the keys washi tape… And the little red hearts… And the stamps… Oh, everything is lovely! Thank you so much Sarah!

Course, I had to get using these little bits and bobs… So I got to work on my April Month spread:



It wasn’t until later I realised I’d placed the keys upside down -Doh!

Also… One of my favourite perfumes is Valentina by Valentino. Each birthday or Christmas I’m guaranteed to open up a set of the perfume and moisturiser. It’s got to a point I have shedloads of that gorgeous moisturiser (because I only use it on special occasions) so I slathered it all over my Diva Amazona last night before moving in. 

Course, it smells amazing… And I completely forgot that it shimmers and sparkles in the light! Here you may be able to see:





Told you she was a star 😉

Get moisturising!

Til next time

Kel

X

3 thoughts on “I’m a Giveaway Winner! And my Sparkly Red Filofax Amazona

Leave a Reply

