Midori Traveler’s Notebook Flip Through

Hi everyone!

It’s been a few months since I moved back into my Traveler’s Notebook… And for a long time I left everything boring and just wrote notes/wrote in a diary/planned on a monthly spread… 

Life got in the way, I changed jobs, I was being a social creature, I didn’t know what I wanted to do with my inserts really… Until last night. I bought my watercolours out to play and fished out some old stamps… And got understatedly creative. 

As anyone that reads my blog regularly will know, I’m a huge huge lover of all things slightly bohemian or indie, so I really think this screams “me!”

Without further ado… Here is my flip through…

The first insert is my purple book (water coloured and stamped) which has my monthly spread, coded passwords and bills info:

Then I have a craft fileThe next booklet is the blue book, which is my journal:

Then the back of the craft file:

The next book is the green book, which has my freestyle notes… Whatever I feel or am want to find out more about goes in here: 

The back of the booklet, and the back of the clear wallet 🙂

I know it’s still relatively bare, I just wanted to show how well the covers came out 🙂

Cheers!

Kel

Xxx

One thought on “Midori Traveler’s Notebook Flip Through

  1. Pingback: Web Finds – 31 August 2016 « Travellers Notebook Times

Leave a Reply

