Filofax: Colourful Washi Edges

Happy May Bank Holiday!

Today I’ve mostly been relaxing and enjoying the Snooker (my favourite, Ali Carter didn’t stand a chance against Mark Selby in the 2nd round, bless him).

While I watched, I planned my week ahead, popped some more of my to do stamps in. Does anyone else use these L2E stamps? I’m not really much of a stamp user: I find them really really messy! Or maybe it’s just me…

20140505-155011.jpg

Once I’d done a week or so, I got bored (oops). So I turned my hand to Washi tape. I’ve created a love affair with the very bohemian print Washi tape I found in a shop called tiger. I’ve corresponded the edges of my week per 2 pages to the month. I’ve seen many use their A-Z dividers as monthly tabs to flick quickly to their months, but me, being a tad lazy, and loving colour so much, thought it might be fun to try this first before going the whole month tabs way.

20140505-155609.jpg

Have you revved your planning pages up lately?

Kel

X

Leave a comment