Filofax: I WANT!

Hello People of the World Wide Web!

Today I’ll cut straight to the chase… I want.  I’m having one of those days where I am scouring the internet and my brain coming across things that I “want”.  

The last week or so I’ve been very Pink.  As I write, Legally Blonde 2 (with a whole lotta pink!) is on my TV.  I have my pink personal Finsbury filofax sitting next to me, I’m typing with pink nails and a pink dressing gown over my shoulders.  Yep.  Bitten by the pink bug!  In the last week, I’ve purchased: Rimmel Lasting Finish Pink Blush lipstick, L’Oreal Colour Riche Boudoir Rose pink nail varnish, Deichmann pink suede court shoes, Beau Avenue pink gingham night-playsuit, H&M pink cardigan, pinkish Matinee Ted Baker Purse…  

So now what?  Well… for some reason I can’t get the idea of owning a Personal Classic Filofax in Pink or Personal Chameleon in Vintage Pink… or even a Personal Classic Botanics in that pinkish colour out of my head…

Anyone got one?

Kel

x

3 thoughts on “Filofax: I WANT!

  1. I just joined the facebook group today and there’s loads of people selling all sorts of stuff, I saw a couple pink ones in the mix, too! I keep seeing people selling the Mint A5 kikki.K planner and it kills me that I don’t have the money to spend on it, hopefully there will still be one for sale when I finally do have the money.

    • Hi Sara!

      I don’t think I’m brave enough to sashay around with a Fuschia Filofax! I’m a meek and mute Filofax fan unfortunately: wish I could rock the bolder funky colours but alas, I’m too shy to be centre of attention haha! Hope you find a home for you’re pretty Filo though, thank you for letting me know!!

      Much love, best wishes

      Kel

      Xx

Leave a comment