Filofax Inserts Plan

Good Evening All!

Tomorrow is potentially the biggest day of my life and it’s really difficult to believe that in less than 24 hours time I could be in a completely different chapter of my life.  Of course, I can’t give the game away, but rest assured as soon as I know more about it, I will be really excited in letting the world know all about it too!

My Filofax is keeping me in top shape ready for tomorrow’s news as I prepare myself to be fully focussed and optimistic.  My Appointment times are all filled in with prep tips and just to make sure I don’t forget anything, I’ve even slipped in a little notepaper with bullets detailing items I might forget.

With regards to my inserts, I doodled in my work lunch hour today on the phone to my bestie (who has left her job and is now actively job hunting – which got me reaching for my HOT PINK business address Filofax (reviewed in a previous blog) to see if I could help her out.

Here is what I got:

Image

 

Obviously there is still a lot to do and a long way to go… and I may change my mind/idea very shortly!

And now…  according to my Filofax I really need to think about gathering my required items ready for tomorrow…!  Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Filofax Inserts Plan

Leave a comment