Filofax Wishlist – Personal Finchley Antique Rose or Personal Chameleon Raspberry

Hi Guys!

Summer is ALMOST over here in the UK, and I’m going back to college in September!  I’m decided I would bite the bullet and do a beginners course in French.  I was taught German in High School, and was so upset as I wanted to learn French.  Years later, here I am, about to go back to the classroom!

I am still currently in my Midori Travelers’ Notebook Passport size, but I miss the ability to move things around more freely.  So I’ve been staring at Filofaxes longingly.

I cannot find the next Filofax to re-vamp my love – I think I’d like that elusive Personal Finchley in Antique Rose, or maybe a Personal Chameleon in Raspberry.  Do you think I can find any of these anywhere?!  I’ve scoured E-Bay, Amazon, the Facebook pages, Blog Posts…  Ugh!

If any of you lovely people know anyone that would be willing to part with either…  let me know!  🙂

Catch you later!

Kel

xxx

2 thoughts on “Filofax Wishlist – Personal Finchley Antique Rose or Personal Chameleon Raspberry

Leave a comment