Filofax Changes – Selling A Couple Of My Filo’s!

Hi Everyone!

I’ve sold my Malden!  There, it’s out there.  My lovely Grey is departing for the fairer shores of the USA tomorrow morning to his new home.

I’m on this whole self improvement thing and for me, it’s all about cleansing my surroundings.  I’ve sold lots of things, thrown out lots of things, and now it’s time to whittle down my Filofax Collection.  So, in addition to my Malden’s departure, I am also selling the linked Filofaxes:

My Slimline Finsbury in Black – never used perfect rings, 2013 week on one page diary and telephone contact tabs.  Comes in slide in box.  Perfect for whipping out in business meetings!

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/161144249188

 

My Personal Breast Cancer Awareness Hot Pink Filofax – only used to carry contact business cards around with me whilst I was in my reps role.  No inserts or box.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/161144253189

 

And there we have it!  Feel free to take a look at the listing and place a bid 🙂

Another thing regarding Filofax, I am currently on the hunt for the PERFECT 2014 diary inserts for me.  I’m currently having some printables designed for me by Sharn of the fantastic FilofaxPrintables shop on Etsy.  Her designs are so gorgeous, I just HAD to contact her and ask her to use her “Perrrfect World” design and customise it to suit my needs.  I’m so excited to see it – and when I do, I’ll have to show it off to you 🙂

In the meantime, here is the link to Sharn’s Etsy Shop for you to drool over her beautiful designs.  Don’t forget, she is available to customise the designs to your requirements!

http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FilofaxPrintables?ref=l2-shopheader-name

 

In other news, I had my first ever microdermabrasion session today and I love the results already!  I fully recommend pampering and treating yourself, especially when you feel low or in limbo etc.  Get yourself a sense of purpose, a catalyst, a muse, a direction, a REASON… and go for it.  Indulge, splurge, live a little, enjoy life, have a goal and work towards it using small tasks of loveliness to urge you on and make you feel amazing.

Because as L’Oreal so decadently put it – You’re Worth It.

Much Love – stay creative!

Kel

x